United States of America, New York, Nassau County, Oyster Bay
New York (State)
The original house of W. R. Coe was destroyed by a fire in 1918. Between 1918-1921, Coe Hall was designed by the New York firm, Walker and Gillette. The house was derived from famous Engish Tudor Homes of the 16th and 17th century. Frances B. Johnston Collection, Library of Congress, #LC-J70-NY1025G.