Architecture and Ruins of an Ancient Roman Temple, (painting)
Appears in exhibition catalog as entry no. 296
With human figures, by Koh, 1750. [P. 12; exhibited under note indicating that this work is among those "from the private collection of Lt. Col. J.D. Graham, U.S.A. The explanations and descriptions are printed as furnished by him."]
Chicago Exhibition of the Fine Arts. Catalogue of the First Exhibition of Statuary, Paintings, &c., opened May 9th, in Burch's Building, cor. Wabash Avenue and Lake St. 1859. Hours of exhibition: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., evening, 7:30 to 9:30. Admission, twenty-five cents. Season Tickets, fifty cents. Chicago: Press & Tribune Print, 51 Clark Street. 1859. Price of Catalogue, ten cents.