[In original entry, the owner's name is listed as "George W. Lane." The "Corrigenda," p. 22, however, lists "Mr. Van Ingen" as the owner's name.]
First Annual Exhibition of the Yale School of the Fine Arts, founded as a Department of Yale College, by the late Augustus Russell Street, of New Haven, Conn. The Gallery is open daily from 9, a.m., to 7 p.m., and on Wednesdays till 11, p.m. Season Tickets, $1.00; Single Admission, 25 cents. New Haven: J.H. Benham & Son, Printers. 1867.