Identification on attached note (typewritten): Opening of exhibition of post-war Finnish architecture at the American Institute of Architect's new galleries in the Octagon House, Washington, D.C., November 1955. From left ot right: Mrs. John pope, Director of Smithsonian Institution's Traveling Exhibition Service, Iro Tukkila, Architect from Helsinki, Mrs. Eero Saarinen, Eero Saarinen
Aline and Eero Saarinen at an exhibition opening, 1955 Nov. / unidentified photographer. Aline and Eero Saarinen papers, 1906-1977. Archives of American Art, Smithsonian Institution.
Current copyright status is undetermined
Archives of American Art, Smithsonian Institution Washington, D.C. 20560